Who We Are

A Dedicated Team with a Focus on Solutions

Our Story

Secured Tech Solutions was founded to alleviate the stress of implementing a 1:1 student device program for K-12 schools. We achieve this by providing high-quality products and services with exceptional attention to detail and an unwavering commitment to providing extraordinary customer service.

Our extensive experience in the industry equips us with valuable knowledge of industry trends and new product offerings, while our industry connections provide us with extremely competitive pricing. A partnership with Secured Tech Solutions provides schools with the answer key to all of their device challenges.

Our Mission

At Secured Tech Solutions, we strive to always be a supportive team, for customers and employees, that listens, challenges, and empowers to create a positive impact in the communities we serve. As your trusted education technology partner, we maximize the value and lifespan of 1:1 device programs through transparent consulting and cost-effective solutions, all with a shared commitment to advancing education.

Meet The Team


Nate Holmes

Chief Executive Officer, Co-Founder

Chris Hawkins

Chief Revenue Officer, Co-Founder

Josh Devine


Matt Laughrey

Vice President of Operations


Macara Aloi

Director of Sales & Marketing

Eddie Sasser

Director of ITAD & Recycling

Jessica Smith

Director of Growth & Talent

Cody Lopez

Director of RevOps

Managers & Specialists

James Reid

General Manager – Fortville Office

Emily Fiedler

Customer Experience Manager

Jared Boman

Warehouse Manager

Josh Walters

Repair Manager


Natasha Robinson

Marketing Specialist 

Avery Allanson

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Regan Carnahan

Inventory Specialist

Austin Myers

Quality Assurance Specialist

Consultation Team

Jon Shuler

Regional Solutions Consultant

Megan Major

Software Solutions Consultant

Sarah Kercher

Project Coordinator

Scott Rohlman

Customer Success Coordinator

Customer & Partner Experience Team

Jess Holloway

Senior Partner Experience Coordinator

Aislyn Crane

Partner Experience Coordinator

Ricky Martinez

Partner Experience Coordinator

Mel Oliver

Customer Experience Coordinator

Operations Team

Perry Snap

Electronics Processing Tech – Lead

Jack Bartolone

Electronics Processing Tech

Alec Tuerk

Electronics Processing Tech

Gavin Bailey

Electronics Processing Tech

Lydia Harvey

Operations Administrative Assistant

Dylan Pearson

Warehouse Associate

Ben Bruns

Electronics Processing Associate

Repairs Team

Daniel Padron

RT Tier II

Christian Ames

RT Tier II

Chris Stinson

RT Tier II

Tylor Hampton

RT Tier II

Joseph Payne

RT Tier II

Garret Stolle

RT Tier I

Tech Recycling Team

Dillon Petty

Box Truck Driver

Randolph Foor

Box Truck Driver

Our Core Values






Chat with us!

We are committed to helping school districts meet the demands of their growing technology needs, while making the process hassle-free for schools and parents.